CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / LPN Programs / Texas / Temple College

LPN/LVN program at Temple College

Temple, TX · Public 2-year · (254) 298-8282 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
28
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 49 graduates
$46,167
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$67,236
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $90 a month over 10 years
$8,525
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$56,073
Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Killeen-Temple, TX
$63,390

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Temple College awarded 28 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its second largest career program of 4 we list.

Compare nearby LPN/LVN programs

Find training near you Who pays