CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island

St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island

2 Teleport Drive, Corporate Commons Two, Suite 203, Staten Island, NY 10311 · Private for-profit 2-year · (718) 517-7700 · School website

Average net price
$35,666
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
68
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
45.8%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
51.3%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island

St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island reported 68 certificate and associate completions in 2 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in medical assistant (60). College Scorecard counts 656 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Medical assistant Associate Not reported Not reported 60 $30,800
Dental assistant Associate Not reported Not reported 8 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten Island

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$17,492
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$17,492
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,120
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$35,666
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$25,729
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$86,693

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other medical assistant programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays