CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / St Louis College of Health Careers-Fenton

St Louis College of Health Careers-Fenton

1297 North Highway Drive, Fenton, MO 63026 · Private for-profit 4-year · School website

Average net price
$24,395
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
63
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
65.6%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) On Missouri's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at St Louis College of Health Careers-Fenton

St Louis College of Health Careers-Fenton reported 63 certificate and associate completions in 2 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in LPN/LVN (50). College Scorecard counts 399 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
LPN/LVN Certificate 55 credit hours, 15 months $29,318 50 $39,609 WIOA list
Medical assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 13 $25,981 WIOA list

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at St Louis College of Health Careers-Fenton

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$24,395
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$11,750
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$32,217

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other LPN/LVN programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays