CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / CNA Classes / Washington / Shoreline Community College

CNA program at Shoreline Community College

Shoreline, WA · Public 4-year · (206) 546-4101 · School website

On Washington's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
69
Typical pay for nursing assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA
$51,990

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Shoreline Community College awarded 69 CNA credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its second largest career program of 4 we list.

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (under 12 weeks)51.3902 Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide0Not reportedNot reported
Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)51.3902 Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide69Not reportedNot reported

On Washington's WIOA eligible training provider list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
Nursing Assistant CertifiedCertificate of Completion · In person · CIP 51.3902$1,900+ $375 books12 weeks, 15 hours a week87%SuppressedSuppressed23

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).

Compare nearby CNA programs

Find training near you Who pays