Home / Dental Assistant Programs / Texas / Remington College-North Houston Campus
Dental assistant program at Remington College-North Houston Campus
Houston, TX · Private nonprofit 2-year · (281) 885-4450 · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS)
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 31
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 425 graduates
- $21,721
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $29,342
- Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $101 a month over 10 years
- $9,500
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $33,673
- Typical pay for dental assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX
- $43,730
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Remington College-North Houston Campus awarded 31 dental assistant credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its second largest career program of 4 we list.
Compare nearby dental assistant programs
- Fortis InstituteHouston, TX · 1.9 mi · $20,723
- The College of Health Care Professions-NorthwestHouston, TX · 8.4 mi · $17,450
- Pima Medical Institute-HoustonHouston, TX · 11.1 mi · $16,257
- Houston Community CollegeHouston, TX · 14.4 mi
- The College of Health Care Professions-Southwest HoustonHouston, TX · 17.8 mi · $18,400
- College of Health Care ProfessionsHouston, TX · 18.5 mi · $18,400
Dental Assistant Programs in the Houston area · Dental Assistant Programs in Texas · All programs at Remington College-North Houston Campus · Remington College campuses