Home / Welding Schools / California / Reedley College
Welding program at Reedley College
Reedley, CA · Public 2-year · (559) 494-3000 · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 44
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $50,578
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $48,702
- Typical pay for welders, cutters, solderers and brazersBLS OEWS May 2025, Fresno, CA
- $50,550
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Reedley College awarded 44 welding credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its largest career program of 6 we list.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (under 12 weeks) | 48.0508 Welding Technology/Welder | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year) | 48.0508 Welding Technology/Welder | 42 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (1 to under 2 years) | 48.0508 Welding Technology/Welder | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 48.0508 Welding Technology/Welder | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
Compare nearby welding programs
- Advanced Career InstituteVisalia, CA · 18.8 mi · $13,770
- State Center Community College DistrictFresno, CA · 19.8 mi
- College of the SequoiasVisalia, CA · 21.0 mi
- Institute of TechnologyClovis, CA · 21.7 mi
- Fresno City CollegeFresno, CA · 21.8 mi
- Madera Community CollegeMadera, CA · 37.1 mi
Welding Schools in the Fresno area · Welding Schools in California · All programs at Reedley College