CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Surgical Tech Programs / Minnesota / Rasmussen University-Minnesota

Surgical tech program at Rasmussen University-Minnesota

St. Cloud, MN · Private for-profit 4-year · (320) 251-5600 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, associate degree
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
19
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 85 graduates
$51,036
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$60,039
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $215 a month over 10 years
$20,283
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$65,389
Typical pay for surgical technologistsBLS OEWS May 2025, St. Cloud, MN
$69,270

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)
Find training near you Who pays