Home / Culinary Programs / Florida / Radford M Locklin Technical College
Culinary program at Radford M Locklin Technical College
Milton, FL · Public 2-year · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 7
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $30,572
- Typical pay for chefs and head cooksBLS OEWS May 2025, Pensacola-Ferry Pass-Brent, FL
- $48,710
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Radford M Locklin Technical College awarded 7 culinary credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 8 career program of 12 we list.
On Florida's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Professional Culinary Arts & HospitalityCertificate of Completion · In person · CIP 12.0503 | $4,006+ $540 books | 48 weeks, 25 hours a week | 50% | 40% | $6,474 | 18 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby culinary programs
- Pensacola State CollegePensacola, FL · 13.1 mi
- George Stone Technical CollegePensacola, FL · 15.9 mi
- Okaloosa Technical CollegeFort Walton Beach, FL · 31.4 mi
- Northwest Florida State CollegeNiceville, FL · 37.9 mi
Culinary Programs in the Pensacola area · Culinary Programs in Florida · All programs at Radford M Locklin Technical College