CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Pike County Joint Vocational School District

Pike County Joint Vocational School District

175 Beaver Creek Rd, Piketon, OH 45661 · Public less-than-2-year · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
46
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
0%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Accreditor on file: NA Open admission (IPEDS) On Ohio's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Pike County Joint Vocational School District

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
EMT and paramedic Certificate 170 clock hours, 5 months $1,230 31 Not published WIOA list
Medical assistant Certificate 252 clock hours, 5 months $1,736 6 Not published
CNA Certificate 80 clock hours, 2 months $600 5 Not published WIOA list
Phlebotomy Certificate 132 clock hours, 5 months $1,160 4 Not published WIOA list

Cost and aid at Pike County Joint Vocational School District

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$44,689

Other EMT and paramedic programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays