CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Cybersecurity Certificates / Pennsylvania / Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Lehigh Valley

Cybersecurity program at Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Lehigh Valley

Center Valley, PA · Public 4-year · (610) 285-5000 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
2
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 317 graduates
$75,635
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$102,874
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $276 a month over 10 years
$26,000
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$52,615
Typical pay for information security analystsBLS OEWS May 2025, Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ
$107,300

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Lehigh Valley awarded 2 cybersecurity credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), the only career program we list for it.

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)11.1003 Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information Assurance1Not reportedNot reported
Certificate (1 to under 2 years)11.1003 Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information Assurance1Not reportedNot reported
Find training near you Who pays