Home / CNA Classes / Texas / Paris Junior College
CNA program at Paris Junior College
Paris, TX · Public 2-year · (903) 785-7661 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 1
- Typical pay for nursing assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Texas
- $37,500
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Paris Junior College awarded 1 CNA credential in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 9 career program of 11 we list.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year) | 51.3902 Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (1 to under 2 years) | 51.3902 Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
On Texas's WIOA eligible training list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's approved training list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Listed cost | Weeks | Completed | Employed, Q2 | Median earnings, Q2 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enhanced Nurse Aide | $7,086 | Not listed | 86.7% | 75.9% | $3,180 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all participants who exited between July 2021 and June 2025. Suppressed means the state withheld a small count. Matched to this school by name and address.
Compare nearby CNA programs
No other CNA program with its own page lies within 50 miles of Paris.