CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / HVAC Schools / Oklahoma / Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

HVAC program at Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Okmulgee, OK · Public 4-year · (918) 293-4678 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, associate degree
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
46
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 50 graduates
$58,336
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$68,072
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $122 a month over 10 years
$11,500
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$58,236
Typical pay for HVAC and refrigeration mechanics and installersBLS OEWS May 2025, Tulsa, OK
$58,750

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)

Compare nearby HVAC programs

Find training near you Who pays