CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / LPN Programs / Michigan / Northwestern Michigan College

LPN/LVN program at Northwestern Michigan College

Traverse City, MI · Public 4-year · (231) 995-1000 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
14
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
Not published (small cohort)
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$67,730
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $142 a month over 10 years
$13,375
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$56,073
Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Traverse City, MI
$62,260

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Northwestern Michigan College awarded 14 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its second largest career program of 12 we list.

Compare nearby LPN/LVN programs

No other LPN/LVN program with its own page lies within 50 miles of Traverse City.

Find training near you Who pays