CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Massage Therapy Schools / Minnesota / Northwestern Health Sciences University

Massage therapy program at Northwestern Health Sciences University

Bloomington, MN · Private nonprofit 4-year · (952) 888-4777 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
41
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 29 graduates
$28,583
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$41,653
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $154 a month over 10 years
$14,529
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$29,652
Typical pay for massage therapistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI
$75,340

Awards in this program

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (1 to under 2 years)51.3501 Massage Therapy/Therapeutic Massage25Not reportedNot reported
Associate degree51.3501 Massage Therapy/Therapeutic Massage16Not reportedNot reported

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)
Find training near you Who pays