CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Esthetician Schools / Oregon / Northwest College-Tualatin

Esthetician program at Northwest College-Tualatin

Tualatin, OR · Private for-profit 2-year · (503) 218-2265 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
$14,900
Books and suppliesIPEDS 2024-25
$2,200
Listed cost
$17,100
LengthIPEDS
725 clock hours, 7 months
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
17
Graduates' earningsCollege Scorecard reports Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services as one group at this school
Not shown for this program alone
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$26,307
Typical pay for skincare specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA
$57,930

Awards in this program

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)12.0409 Aesthetician/Esthetician and Skin Care Specialist9Not reportedNot reported
Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)12.0414 Master Aesthetician/Esthetician8725 clock hours, 7 months$14,900

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)

Compare nearby esthetician programs

Find training near you Who pays