CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / CNA Classes / Arizona / Northland Pioneer College

CNA program at Northland Pioneer College

Holbrook, AZ · Public 4-year · (800) 266-7845 · School website

On Arizona's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
1
Typical pay for nursing assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Arizona
$44,780

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Northland Pioneer College awarded 1 CNA credential in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 11 career program of 12 we list.

On Arizona's WIOA eligible training provider list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
Nursing Assistant - CPCertificate of Proficiency · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 51.3902$2,034+ $320 booksCompetency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed13

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).

Compare nearby CNA programs

No other CNA program with its own page lies within 50 miles of Holbrook.

Find training near you Who pays