Home / LPN Programs / Idaho / North Idaho College
LPN/LVN program at North Idaho College
Coeur d'Alene, ID · Public 2-year · (208) 769-3300 · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 18
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 22 graduates
- $55,184
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $75,888
- Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $171 a month over 10 years
- $16,145
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $56,073
- Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Coeur d'Alene, ID
- $66,140
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
North Idaho College awarded 18 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 4 career program of 14 we list.
Compare nearby LPN/LVN programs
- Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · 22.0 mi · NCLEX-PN 100%