CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Massage Therapy Schools / Nebraska / Myotherapy Institute

Massage therapy program at Myotherapy Institute

Lincoln, NE · Private for-profit 2-year · (402) 421-7410 · School website

On Nebraska's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
9
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
Not published (small cohort)
Typical pay for massage therapistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Lincoln, NE
$65,860

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Myotherapy Institute awarded 9 massage therapy credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), the only career program we list for it.

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (1 to under 2 years)51.3501 Massage Therapy/Therapeutic Massage9Not reportedNot reported
Associate degree51.3501 Massage Therapy/Therapeutic Massage0Not reportedNot reported

On Nebraska's WIOA eligible training provider list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
Massage Therapy - AASAssociate Degree of Applied Science in Massage Therapy · In person · CIP 51.3501$15,950+ $850 books50 weeks, 20 hours a weekSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).

Find training near you Who pays