Home / CNA Classes / Oklahoma / Moore Norman Technology Center
CNA program at Moore Norman Technology Center
Norman, OK · Public 2-year · (405) 801-5000 · School website
On the OSDH Nurse Aide Registry: Listing of Approved Training Programs (LTC) (as of 2026-07-06) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Oklahoma State Board of Career and Technology Education
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 90
- Typical pay for nursing assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Oklahoma City, OK
- $36,560
- Cost, length and completions: IPEDS complete data files, 2024-25 collection, read October 8, 2026.
- Approved list: OSDH Nurse Aide Registry: Listing of Approved Training Programs (LTC), read October 11, 2026.
- Pay: BLS OEWS, May 2025, Oklahoma City, OK, read October 8, 2026.
Reported by graduates
What graduates say it cost and where it led
No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.
Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)
Compare nearby CNA programs
- Metro Technology CentersOklahoma City, OK · 16.5 mi · $1,706
- Eastern Oklahoma County Technology CenterChoctaw, OK · 19.9 mi · $1,071
- Broadway Living Center -FlexLexington, OK · 20.6 mi
- Gran Gran's PlaceYukon, OK · 24.2 mi
- Spanish Cove Retirement VillageYukon, OK · 24.2 mi
- Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOklahoma City, OK · 24.8 mi · $1,056
CNA Classes in the Oklahoma City area · CNA Classes in Oklahoma · All programs at Moore Norman Technology Center