CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Pharmacy Tech Programs / Oklahoma / Meridian Technology Center

Pharmacy tech program at Meridian Technology Center

Stillwater, OK · Public 2-year · (405) 377-3333 · School website

On Oklahoma's WIOA training list (U.S. DOL file, programs listed June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Oklahoma State Board of Career and Technology Education

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
15
Graduates' earningsCollege Scorecard reports Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services as one group at this school
Not shown for this program alone
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$34,272
Typical pay for pharmacy techniciansBLS OEWS May 2025, Oklahoma
$40,500

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Meridian Technology Center awarded 15 pharmacy tech credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 10 career program of 16 we list.

On Oklahoma's WIOA eligible training list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's approved training list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programListed costWeeksCompletedEmployed, Q2Median earnings, Q2
Pharmacy Technician$2,419Not listed75.4%45.5%$6,840

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all participants who exited between July 2021 and June 2025. Suppressed means the state withheld a small count. Matched to this school by name and address.

Compare nearby pharmacy tech programs

Find training near you Who pays