Home / LPN Programs / Minnesota / Lake Superior College
LPN/LVN program at Lake Superior College
Duluth, MN · Public 2-year · (800) 432-2884 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 18
- Graduates' earningsCollege Scorecard reports Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants as one group at this school
- Not shown for this program alone
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $56,073
- Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Duluth, MN-WI
- $60,930
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Lake Superior College awarded 18 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 7 career program of 13 we list.
On Minnesota's WIOA eligible training list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's approved training list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Listed cost | Weeks | Completed | Employed, Q2 | Median earnings, Q2 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing | $6,066 | 60 | 44.7% | 83.3% | $8,193 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all participants who exited between July 2021 and June 2025. Suppressed means the state withheld a small count. Matched to this school by name and address.
Compare nearby LPN/LVN programs
- Fond du Lac Tribal and Community CollegeCloquet, MN · 15.9 mi
LPN Programs in the Duluth area · LPN Programs in Minnesota · All programs at Lake Superior College