CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Cosmetology Schools / Illinois / Lake Land College

Cosmetology program at Lake Land College

Mattoon, IL · Public 2-year · (217) 234-5253 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
42
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 25 graduates
$13,714
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$25,097
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$26,307
Typical pay for hairdressers, hairstylists and cosmetologistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Illinois
$34,040

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)

Compare nearby cosmetology programs

Find training near you Who pays