CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology / Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology-Columbia

Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology-Columbia

7474 Garners Ferry Road, Columbia, SC 29209 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · (803) 776-9100 · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
75
2023-24, IPEDS
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology-Columbia

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Esthetician Certificate 600 clock hours, 5 months $8,692 59 Not published
Cosmetology Certificate 1,500 clock hours, 12 months $18,762 16 Not published

Cost and aid at Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology-Columbia

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported

Other esthetician programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays