CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Culinary Programs / Kansas / Johnson County Community College

Culinary program at Johnson County Community College

Overland Park, KS · Public 2-year · (913) 469-8500 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, associate degree
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
13
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 21 graduates
$38,977
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$39,695
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$39,605
Typical pay for chefs and head cooksBLS OEWS May 2025, Kansas City, MO-KS
$64,010

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)

Compare nearby culinary programs

None within 50 miles.

Find training near you Who pays