CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / LPN Programs / Mississippi / Itawamba Community College

LPN/LVN program at Itawamba Community College

Fulton, MS · Public 2-year · (662) 862-8000 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
55
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 56 graduates
$37,132
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$49,957
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $98 a month over 10 years
$9,201
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$56,073
Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Mississippi
$50,220

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Itawamba Community College awarded 55 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its largest career program of 10 we list.

Find training near you Who pays