CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

7840 Roswell Road Building 500 Suite 550, Sandy Springs, GA 30350 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
179
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
100%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
60.2%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Esthetician Certificate 1,000 clock hours, 10 months $18,055 70 Not published
Nail tech Certificate 600 clock hours, 6 months $10,645 54 Not published
Massage therapy Certificate 675 clock hours, 7 months $11,150 53 $17,629
Cosmetology Certificate 1,500 clock hours, 11 months $24,800 2 Not published

Cost and aid at International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$6,333
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$25,452

Other esthetician programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays