Home / Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global
Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global
1900 West 50th Street, Marion, IN 46953 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (765) 677-2870 · School website
Career programs at Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global
Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global reported 18 certificate and associate completions in 2 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in cybersecurity (10). College Scorecard counts 6,656 undergraduates.
| Program | Award | Length | Program cost | Completions | Earnings, 1 yr | Funding and results |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cybersecurity | Certificate | Not reported | Not reported | 10 | Not published | WIOA list |
| IT support | Associate | Not reported | Not reported | 8 | $46,541 | WIOA list |
Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).
Cost and aid at Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global
What a year costs, 2024-25
- Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
- $8,208
- Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
- $8,208
- Books and suppliesIPEDS
- $288
- Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
- $16,898
- Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
- $24,250
- Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
- $59,986
Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.
- Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global net price calculator (link from IPEDS)
- Financial aid office page (link from IPEDS)
- Veterans and military page (link from IPEDS)
How training gets paid for: Pell Grants, Workforce Pell, WIOA, GI Bill.
More Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global programs on the WIOA list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Listed at | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cyber Analyst Certificate Program (11462 Fort Wayne)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.1003 | Fort Wayne | $7,110+ $666 books | 48 weeks, 12 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Cyber Analyst Certificate Program (11463 Indianapolis)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.1003 | Indianapolis | $7,110+ $666 books | 48 weeks, 12 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Cyber Analyst Certificate Program (11464 Greenwood)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.1003 | Greenwood | $7,110+ $666 books | 48 weeks, 12 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Cyber Analyst Certificate Program (11466 Kokomo)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.1003 | Kokomo | $7,110+ $666 books | 48 weeks, 12 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Cyber Analyst Certificate Program (11467 Merrillville)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.1003 | Merrillville | $7,110+ $666 books | 48 weeks, 12 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Aws Cloud Practioner (10002077 Fort Wayne)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Fort Wayne | $600 | 4 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Aws Cloud Practioner (10002078 Indianapolis)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Indianapolis | $600 | 4 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Aws Cloud Practioner (10002079 Kokomo)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Kokomo | $600 | 4 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Aws Cloud Practioner (10002080 Greenwood)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Greenwood | $600 | 4 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Aws Cloud Practioner (10002081 Merrillville)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Merrillville | $600 | 4 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Aws Solutions Architect (10002083 Fort Wayne)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Fort Wayne | $1,850 | 8 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Aws Solutions Architect (10002084 Indianapolis)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Indianapolis | $1,850 | 8 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Aws Solutions Architect (10002085 Kokomo)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Kokomo | $1,850 | 8 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Aws Solutions Architect (10002086 Greenwood)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Greenwood | $1,850 | 8 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Aws Solutions Architect (10002087 Merrillville)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Merrillville | $1,850 | 8 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| It Support Specialist Boot Camp (10002003 Fort Wayne)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.1006 | Fort Wayne | $4,372 | 21 weeks, 7 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| It Support Specialist Boot Camp (10002004 Indianapolis)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.1006 | Indianapolis | $4,372 | 21 weeks, 7 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | 3 |
| It Support Specialist Boot Camp (10002005 Kokomo)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.1006 | Kokomo | $4,372 | 21 weeks, 7 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| It Support Specialist Boot Camp (10002006 Greenwood)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.1006 | Greenwood | $4,372 | 21 weeks, 7 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| It Support Specialist Boot Camp (10002007 Merrillville)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.1006 | Merrillville | $4,950 | 21 weeks, 7 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Pega Business Architect (10002089 Fort Wayne)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Fort Wayne | $2,475 | 8 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Pega Business Architect (10002090 Indianapolis)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Indianapolis | $2,475 | 8 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Pega Business Architect (10002091 Kokomo)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Kokomo | $2,475 | 8 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Pega Business Architect (10002092 Greenwood)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Greenwood | $2,475 | 8 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Pega Business Architect (10002093 Merrillville)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Merrillville | $2,475 | 8 weeks, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Pega Senior System Architect (10002101 Fort Wayne)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Fort Wayne | $2,475 | 1 week, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Pega Senior System Architect (10002102 Indianapolis)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Indianapolis | $2,475 | 1 week, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Pega Senior System Architect (10002103 Kokomo)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Kokomo | $2,475 | 1 week, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Pega Senior System Architect (10002104 Greenwood)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Greenwood | $2,475 | 1 week, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Pega Senior System Architect (10002105 Merrillville)Accredited short-term certificate (< Associate degree) · Online only · CIP 11.0103 | Merrillville | $2,475 | 1 week, 1 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. IPEDS does not list these program types at this campus. Matched to Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global by provider name and place, by DOL's provider ID, or as another site of the school (its exact name or website, the only match in the state; "Listed at" names that site's town). Showing 30 of 71 listed programs.