CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Medical Assistant Programs / Pennsylvania / Indiana County Technology Center

Medical assistant program at Indiana County Technology Center

Indiana, PA · Public less-than-2-year · (724) 349-6700 · School website

On Pennsylvania's WIOA training list (U.S. DOL file, programs listed June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Pennsylvania State Board of Vocational Education

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
0
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
Not published (small cohort)
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$34,272
Typical pay for medical assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Pennsylvania
$43,920

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Indiana County Technology Center reported 0 medical assistant completions for 2023-24: IPEDS lists the program with no awards that year.

On Pennsylvania's WIOA eligible training list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's approved training list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programListed costWeeksCompletedEmployed, Q2Median earnings, Q2
Medical Assistant$16,56063SuppressedSuppressedSuppressed

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all participants who exited between July 2021 and June 2025. Suppressed means the state withheld a small count. Matched to this school by name and address.

Find training near you Who pays