CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Dental Assistant Programs / South Carolina / Horry-Georgetown Technical College

Dental assistant program at Horry-Georgetown Technical College

Conway, SC · Public 2-year · (843) 347-3186 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
9
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
Not published (small cohort)
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$32,732
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$33,673
Typical pay for dental assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Myrtle Beach-Conway-North Myrtle Beach, SC
$45,750

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)

Compare nearby dental assistant programs

None within 50 miles.

Find training near you Who pays