CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Hannibal-LaGrange University

Hannibal-LaGrange University

2800 Palmyra Rd, Hannibal, MO 63401 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (573) 221-3675 · School website

Average net price
$22,814
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
0
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
36.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Credit for military training (IPEDS) On Missouri's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Hannibal-LaGrange University

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 $43,254 WIOA list

Cost and aid at Hannibal-LaGrange University

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$26,880
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$26,880
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,500
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$22,814
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$18,599
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$42,643

Other LPN/LVN programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays