CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Medical Billing and Coding Programs / California / Glendale Career College

Billing and coding program at Glendale Career College

Glendale, CA · Private for-profit 4-year · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
4
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 49 graduates
$26,827
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$37,158
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $101 a month over 10 years
$9,500
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$35,447
Typical pay for medical records specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA
$59,110

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Glendale Career College awarded 4 billing and coding credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 5 career program of 5 we list.

Compare nearby billing and coding programs

Find training near you Who pays