Home / Phlebotomy Classes / Colorado / Front Range Community College
Phlebotomy program at Front Range Community College
Westminster, CO · Public 4-year · (303) 404-5000 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 153
- Graduates' earningsCollege Scorecard reports Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions as one group at this school
- Not shown for this program alone
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $38,675
- Typical pay for phlebotomistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO
- $48,070
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Front Range Community College awarded 153 phlebotomy credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 5 career program of 16 we list.
On Colorado's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phlebotomy TechnologiesNo Credential Name · In person · CIP 51.1009 | $1,065+ $730 books | 113 weeks, 50 hours a week | 69.4% | 63.7% | $15,579 | 157 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
DOL marks this state's outcome reporting with a data quality note: read completion and employment figures with care.
Compare nearby phlebotomy programs
- Community College of DenverDenver, CO · 11.2 mi
- Red Rocks Community CollegeLakewood, CO · 13.9 mi
- Community College of AuroraAurora, CO · 17.8 mi
- Arapahoe Community CollegeLittleton, CO · 20.3 mi
- Aims Community CollegeGreeley, CO · 38.0 mi
Phlebotomy Classes in the Denver area · Phlebotomy Classes in Colorado · All programs at Front Range Community College