CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Culinary Programs / Oklahoma / Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Culinary program at Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Oklahoma City, OK · Public less-than-2-year · (405) 717-7799 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Oklahoma State Board of Career and Technology Education

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
$1,153
LengthIPEDS
524 clock hours, 5 months
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
140
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 26 graduates
$20,284
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$36,533
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$30,572
Typical pay for chefs and head cooksBLS OEWS May 2025, Oklahoma City, OK
$63,160

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Francis Tuttle Technology Center awarded 140 culinary credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its largest career program of 14 we list. Its listed tuition of $1,153 compares with a Oklahoma median wage of $58,540 for chefs and head cooks (BLS, May 2025).

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)12.0500 Cooking and Related Culinary Arts, General107524 clock hours, 5 months$1,153
Certificate (1 to under 2 years)12.0500 Cooking and Related Culinary Arts, General33524 clock hours, 5 months$1,153
Certificate (1 to under 2 years)12.0503 Culinary Arts/Chef Training0Not reportedNot reported
Find training near you Who pays