CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Esthetician Schools / Wisconsin / Fox Valley Technical College

Esthetician program at Fox Valley Technical College

Appleton, WI · Public 2-year · (920) 735-5600 · School website

On Wisconsin's WIOA training list (U.S. DOL file, programs listed June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
28
Graduates' earningsCollege Scorecard reports Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services as one group at this school
Not shown for this program alone
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$26,307
Typical pay for skincare specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Appleton, WI
$48,270

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Fox Valley Technical College awarded 28 esthetician credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 13 career program of 21 we list.

On Wisconsin's WIOA eligible training list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's approved training list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programListed costWeeksCompletedEmployed, Q2Median earnings, Q2
Master Aesthetician$10,184Not listedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all participants who exited between July 2021 and June 2025. Suppressed means the state withheld a small count. Matched to this school by name and address.

Compare nearby esthetician programs

Find training near you Who pays