CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Medical Assistant Programs / Idaho / Eagle Gate College-Boise Campus

Medical assistant program at Eagle Gate College-Boise Campus

Boise, ID · Private for-profit 4-year · (208) 400-5809 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
7
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 30 graduates
$32,150
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$34,935
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $137 a month over 10 years
$12,931
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$34,272
Typical pay for medical assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Boise City, ID
$46,310

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)
Find training near you Who pays