CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Donnelly College

Donnelly College

608 N 18th St, Kansas City, KS 66102 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (913) 621-6000 · School website

Average net price
$11,476
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
56
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
66.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On Kansas's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Donnelly College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 56 $49,147 WIOA list

Cost and aid at Donnelly College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$10,440
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$10,440
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$600
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$11,476
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$11,842
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$35,715

Other LPN/LVN programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays