CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Phlebotomy Classes / Florida / Daytona State College

Phlebotomy program at Daytona State College

Daytona Beach, FL · Public 4-year · (386) 506-3000 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
20
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 19 graduates
$14,958
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$33,429
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$38,675
Typical pay for phlebotomistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Deltona-Daytona Beach-Ormond Beach, FL
$37,820

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)

Compare nearby phlebotomy programs

Find training near you Who pays