Home / Nail Tech Schools / Puerto Rico / Colegio Mayor de Tecnologia Inc
Nail tech program at Colegio Mayor de Tecnologia Inc
Arroyo, PR · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 10
- Graduates' earningsCollege Scorecard reports Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services as one group at this school
- Not shown for this program alone
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $26,307
- Typical pay for manicurists and pedicuristsBLS OEWS May 2025, Puerto Rico
- $22,900
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Colegio Mayor de Tecnologia Inc awarded 10 nail tech credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its second largest career program of 5 we list.
On Puerto Rico's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| T'cnico de U'as y Manicurista ProfesionalDiploma T'cnico de U'as y Manicurista Profesional · In person · CIP 12.0410 | $6,855 | 40 weeks, 22 hours a week | 100% | 38.9% | $2,890 | 7 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
DOL marks this state's outcome reporting with a data quality note: read completion and employment figures with care.
Compare nearby nail tech programs
- MyrAngel Beauty InstituteSan Lorenzo, PR · 16.4 mi · $9,895
- Liceo de Arte-Dise-O y ComercioCaguas, PR · 18.2 mi
- PPG Technical CollegeCaguas, PR · 19.1 mi
- Industrial Technical CollegeHumacao, PR · 19.6 mi
- Neo-Esthetique European InstituteSan Juan, PR · 27.1 mi · $9,049
- Modern Hairstyling Institute-CarolinaCarolina, PR · 28.9 mi · $6,650
Nail Tech Schools in Puerto Rico · All programs at Colegio Mayor de Tecnologia Inc