CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Esthetician Schools / Washington / Clover Park Technical College

Esthetician program at Clover Park Technical College

Lakewood, WA · Public 4-year · (253) 589-5800 · School website

On Washington's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, associate degree
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
44
Graduates' earningsCollege Scorecard reports Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services as one group at this school
Not shown for this program alone
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$27,014
Typical pay for skincare specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA
$80,510

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Clover Park Technical College awarded 44 esthetician credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 5 career program of 16 we list.

On Washington's WIOA eligible training provider list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
Esthetic SciencesAat · In person · CIP 12.0409$10,74160 weeks, 18 hours a week87.1%69%$5,25570
Esthetic SciencesCertificate · In person · CIP 12.0409$6,67030 weeks, 26 hours a week87.1%69%$5,25570

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).

Compare nearby esthetician programs

Find training near you Who pays