Home / CNA Classes / California / City College of San Francisco
CNA program at City College of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA · Public 2-year · (415) 239-3000 · School website
On the CDPH Certified Nurse Assistant (CNA) Training Programs (as of 2026-09-30) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 2
- Typical pay for nursing assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA
- $56,080
- Cost, length and completions: IPEDS complete data files, 2024-25 collection, read October 8, 2026.
- Approved list: CDPH Certified Nurse Assistant (CNA) Training Programs, read October 8, 2026.
- Pay: BLS OEWS, May 2025, San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA, read October 8, 2026.
Reported by graduates
What graduates say it cost and where it led
No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.
Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)
Compare nearby CNA programs
- Golden Heights HealthcareDaly City, CA · 3.5 mi
- Marina Garden Nursing CenterAlameda, CA · 10.0 mi
- Bellaken Skilled Nursing CenterOakland, CA · 13.2 mi
- Bancroft Healthcare CenterSan Leandro, CA · 15.4 mi
- Rossmoor Post AcuteWalnut Creek, CA · 23.2 mi
- Tice Valley Post AcuteWalnut Creek, CA · 23.2 mi
CNA Classes in the San Francisco area · CNA Classes in California · All programs at City College of San Francisco