CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Central Oklahoma College

Central Oklahoma College

14820 Serenita Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73134 · Private for-profit 2-year · (405) 609-6622 · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
363
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
52.8%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
68.3%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Central Oklahoma College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Esthetician Certificate 30 credit hours, 8 months $11,330 212 Not published
Cosmetology Certificate 75 credit hours, 12 months $21,520 50 Not published
LPN/LVN Associate 93 credit hours, 12 months $32,720 43 Not published NCLEX-PN 75.00%
Massage therapy Certificate 44 credit hours, 7 months $14,130 25 $17,902
Barbering Certificate 75 credit hours, 12 months $21,520 17 Not published
Surgical tech Associate 90 credit hours, 14 months $32,965 14 Not published
Medical assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 2 Not published

Cost and aid at Central Oklahoma College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$7,883
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$21,213

Other esthetician programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays