CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Pharmacy Tech Programs / Puerto Rico / CEM College-San Juan

Pharmacy tech program at CEM College-San Juan

San Juan, PR · Private for-profit 4-year · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, associate degree
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
13
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 34 graduates
$11,714
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$22,471
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $37 a month over 10 years
$3,500
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$42,269
Typical pay for pharmacy techniciansBLS OEWS May 2025, San Juan-Bayamon-Caguas, PR
$32,320

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

CEM College-San Juan awarded 13 pharmacy tech credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its largest career program of 3 we list.

Find training near you Who pays