Home / Phlebotomy Classes / Arizona / Brookline College-Phoenix
Phlebotomy program at Brookline College-Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ · Private for-profit 4-year · (888) 875-1353 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 10
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 76 graduates
- $25,699
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $33,079
- Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $101 a month over 10 years
- $9,493
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $38,675
- Typical pay for phlebotomistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ
- $46,260
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Brookline College-Phoenix awarded 10 phlebotomy credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its third largest career program of 4 we list.
On Arizona's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phlebotomy TechnicianDiploma Phlebotomy Technician · In person · CIP 51.1009 | $15,173+ $485 books | 34 weeks, 28 hours a week | 28.2% | 90.9% | $16 | 39 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby phlebotomy programs
- Pima Medical Institute-PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · 3.0 mi · $5,065
- Phoenix CollegePhoenix, AZ · 6.0 mi
- GateWay Community College-Central CityPhoenix, AZ · 9.6 mi · $1,220
- GateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZ · 10.4 mi
- Pima Medical Institute-East ValleyMesa, AZ · 27.7 mi · $5,065
- Central Arizona CollegeCoolidge, AZ · 49.8 mi
Phlebotomy Classes in the Phoenix area · Phlebotomy Classes in Arizona · All programs at Brookline College-Phoenix