Home / LPN Programs / Ohio / Belmont College
LPN/LVN program at Belmont College
St Clairsville, OH · Public 2-year · (740) 695-9500 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 0
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $56,073
- Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Wheeling, WV-OH
- $57,960
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Belmont College reported 0 LPN/LVN completions for 2023-24: IPEDS lists the program with no awards that year.
On Ohio's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical NursingCertificate/Certification · In person · CIP 51.3901 | $11,172+ $2,749 books | Competency-based or withheld | 88.9% | 88.9% | $9,376 | 9 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby LPN/LVN programs
- West Virginia Northern Community CollegeWheeling, WV · 12.9 mi
- B M Spurr School of Practical NursingGlen Dale, WV · 14.4 mi · $5,620
- Eastern Gateway Community CollegeSteubenville, OH · 25.9 mi
- John D Rockefeller IV Career CenterNew Cumberland, WV · 36.3 mi
- Penn Commercial Business/Technical SchoolWashington, PA · 39.0 mi · NCLEX-PN 86.11%
- Western Area Career & Technology CenterCanonsburg, PA · 39.9 mi · $18,480
LPN Programs in the Wheeling area · LPN Programs in Ohio · All programs at Belmont College