CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Bellin College

Bellin College

3201 Eaton Road, Green Bay, WI 54311 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (920) 433-6699 · School website

Average net price
$37,408
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
4
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
12.6%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Credit for military training (IPEDS) On Wisconsin's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Bellin College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Surgical tech Certificate Not reported Not reported 4 Not published WIOA list

Cost and aid at Bellin College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$30,952
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$30,952
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$3,256
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$37,408
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$18,000
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$76,222

Other surgical tech programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays