CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / LPN Programs / Texas / Baptist Health System School of Health Professions

LPN/LVN program at Baptist Health System School of Health Professions

San Antonio, TX · Private for-profit 4-year · (210) 297-9636 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
19
First-time NCLEX-PN pass rateTexas Board of Nursing, 2025, as printed
87.23%
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 16 graduates
$48,775
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$64,223
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $152 a month over 10 years
$14,342
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$56,073
Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX
$62,280

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Baptist Health System School of Health Professions awarded 19 LPN/LVN credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its largest career program of 2 we list.

NCLEX-PN results

Texas Board of Nursing printed a first-time pass rate of 87.23% for Baptist Health System School of Health Professions in 2025 (47 tested, 41 passed).

Pass rate by year, as printed
PeriodTestedPassedRate
2021232295.65%
2022212095.24%
20236583.33%
2024383078.95%
2025474187.23%

Source: Texas Board of Nursing NCLEX-PN pass-rate file. The Texas file is labelled "Draft" in its footer although the board posts it as current.

Compare nearby LPN/LVN programs

Find training near you Who pays