CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Aveda Institute / Aveda Institute-Portland

Aveda Institute-Portland

325 Northwest 13th Avenue, Portland, OR 97209 · Private for-profit 2-year · (503) 294-6000 · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
79
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
77.3%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
43.3%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Aveda Institute-Portland

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Esthetician Certificate 600 clock hours, 5 months $6,000 51 Not published
Cosmetology Certificate 1,835 clock hours, 14 months $19,400 28 Not published
Barbering Certificate 800 clock hours, 6 months $9,400 0 Not published

Cost and aid at Aveda Institute-Portland

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$6,826
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$33,003

Other esthetician programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays