Home / Dental Assistant Programs / Oklahoma / Autry Technology Center
Dental assistant program at Autry Technology Center
Enid, OK · Public 2-year · (580) 242-2750 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 19
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $33,673
- Typical pay for dental assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Enid, OK
- $37,320
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Autry Technology Center awarded 19 dental assistant credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its third largest career program of 15 we list.
On Oklahoma's WIOA eligible training list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's approved training list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Listed cost | Weeks | Completed | Employed, Q2 | Median earnings, Q2 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental Assisting | $2,537 | Not listed | 75.4% | 100% | $6,568 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all participants who exited between July 2021 and June 2025. Suppressed means the state withheld a small count. Matched to this school by name and address.
Compare nearby dental assistant programs
No other dental assistant program with its own page lies within 50 miles of Enid.
Dental Assistant Programs in Oklahoma · All programs at Autry Technology Center