CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / LPN Programs / North Carolina / Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College

LPN/LVN program at Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College

Asheville, NC · Public 2-year · (828) 254-1921 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
0
Graduates' earningsCollege Scorecard reports Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants as one group at this school
Not shown for this program alone
Typical pay for licensed practical and vocational nursesBLS OEWS May 2025, Asheville, NC
$65,470

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)
Find training near you Who pays