CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Aparicio-Levy Technical College

Aparicio-Levy Technical College

10119 East Ellicott Street, Tampa, FL 33610 · Public less-than-2-year · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
129
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
81.1%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
16.9%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Aparicio-Levy Technical College

Aparicio-Levy Technical College reported 129 certificate and associate completions in 3 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in EMT and paramedic (114). College Scorecard counts 150 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
EMT and paramedic Certificate 300 clock hours, 5 months $1,527 114 Not published
IT support Certificate 900 clock hours, 10 months $3,414 8 Not published
Automotive Certificate 600 clock hours, 10 months $2,878 7 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Aparicio-Levy Technical College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other EMT and paramedic programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays